Handel: Orchestral Works

Price: $25.00
(as of Nov 20,2020 09:07:15 UTC – Details)

Trevor Pinnock and the English Concert’s famed Handel recordings, performed with period instruments! Includes Water Music; Music for the Royal Fireworks; 6 Concerti Grossi, Op. 3; 12 Concerto Grossi, Op. 6; Concerto a due cori No. 3 in F major, “Concerto in Judas Maccabaeus,” and more.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *